top of page

Congratulations to our

Scholarship Winners!

2018 - Megan Bader

2019 - Taylor Calisto

2020 - Thomas Dylan Curyto

2021 - Chelsea Moreland

2022 - Ashleigh Naugle

2023 - Ryan Jones



The "Community Service Scholarship" is in memory of Daniel Myslivecek, a student-athlete of Churchville-Chili Senior High School. Daniel was an active member of his community and church with a heart for children and love of life. He worked hard in school and played harder on the soccer field. He enjoyed the outdoors in every season, especially when surrounded by friends and family.

This scholarship began in 2018 and is our way to support a high-school student at CCSHS who exemplifies Daniel's heart and leadership. A scholarship award of $1,000 is sponsored each year by Daniel's Race







bottom of page